Rajamallu Education Society - About Us

Name Designation

Dr Kodati Vijayalakshmi


M. L. Narayan Rao

General Secretary

Kodati Pradeep


Aedla Rajesham


The management of RES is professional. The President, Dr Kodati Vijaya Lakshsmi, MBBS, FRCOG (UK), PhD (Genetics) is an Eminent Gynaecologist & Obstetrician with 31 years of practice and rich experience in medical administration as Medical Superintendent of Durgabai Deshmukh Hospital, Hyderabad. The Vice-President, Kodati Pradeep who is an engineer is a revered social worker in the area and his input ensures good local involvement which is extremely important for the success of any social project. The General Secretary, M. L. Narayan Rao is the administrator who has over forty years of direct line experience in various large and medium corporates in India. He was the Secretary cum Administrator of the Durgabai Deshmukh Hospital, until May 2006. The Treasurer, A. Rajesham is an engineer and the former Executive Director of APSRTC. He is also a recognised consultant for World Bank Projects.

Advisory Board

Late M. Ramakrishanayya, IAS (Retd)
Former Deputy Governor of RBI

K. Madhav Rao, IAS (Retd)
Former Chief Secretary
Govt of Andhra Pradesh

A. H. Moosvi, IFS (Retd)
Former Principle Chief Conservator of Forests
Andhra Pradesh, India

Dr Narasimha Reddy, GCAM, MBBS
Former Additional Director of AYUSH
Member of Andhra Pradesh State Medicinal Plants Board
Director, Medicinal & Aromatic Plants Farmers Association

Prof V. S. Patil, GCIM, MD (BHU)
Former Principal / Dean
Ayurvedic College & PG Centre
Bidar, Karnataka

Chief Patron

K. Madhav Rao, IAS (Retd)
Former Chief Secretary
Government of Andhra Pradesh

Home | About Us | President's Desk | Executive Commitee | Member's Register | Fact Sheet | Vision Plan | Photo Gallery
Donations | FAQ | Contact Us
Copyrights © Rajamallu Education Society. All Rights Reserved.